Coin Logo West Essex Archaeological Group

Home About Us Events Research & Excavations Gallery Reports Links Contacts

Contacts


Contacts

General Contact: enquiries@weag.org.uk


Archaeological Research Contact: research@weag.org.uk


Chairman: chairman@weag.org.uk


Membership Contact: membership@weag.org.uk


Publicity and Media Contact: publicity@weag.org.uk


School and College Visits Contact: education@weag.org.uk


Taster Weekends and Field Schools Information: coppedhalldigs@weag.org.uk


Treasurer: treasurer@weag.org.uk


Webmaster: webmaster@weag.org.uk


Emergency Phone Number: 07802 711 703


(C) West Essex Archaeological Group 2009. Last updated March 2018.
Any problems with the web site please email webmaster@weag.org.uk